The Sports Club Four Seasons - The Sports Club Four Seasons



 
Shara Capper 
Director of Membership Sales 
(972) 717- 2520 
shara.capper@fourseasons.com
Crystal Daniel
Associate Director of Membership Sales
(972) 717-2534 crystal.daniel@fourseasons.com
Geraldine Doran
Associate Director of
Membership Sales
(972) 717- 2556
geraldine.doran@fourseasons.com
 Chandra Hall
Golf Tournament and Recreation Sales Manager
(972)717-2574
chandra.hall@fourseasons.com
     
Jim Kern, PGA
General Manager
(972) 717- 2525
Jim.Kern@fourseasons.com
 Ellen Frost
Director of Club Operations
972-717-2503
ellen.frost@fourseasons.com
 Mike Kiesling, PGA
Director of Golf
972-717-2564
mike.kiesling@fourseasons.com
 Tim Cusick, PGA
Director of Golf Instruction
972-717-2590
tim.cusick@fourseasons.com
     
  Anthony Williams, CGCS, CGM
Director of Golf & Landscape Operations
972-717-2494
anthony.williams@fourseasons.com
Robin Scott
Athletic Director
972-717-2522
robin.scott@fourseasons.com
Kristina Karoll
Member Relations Manager
972-717-2526
kristina.karoll@fourseasons.com 

Additional Contacts:

Membership Services - 972-717-2525     Fitness Desk - 972-717-2560  
     
Pro Shop - 972-717-2530     Tennis Reception - 972-717-2540 
     
Spa & Salon - 972-717-2440    Private Reserve Line - 972-717-2591  
     
Members Lounge - 972-717-2580    Accounting - 972-717-2568 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday - 5:30 AM to 10:00 PM    Saturday - Sunday - 6:30 AM to 9:00 PM